Tickets

2017-18 Rice Women's Basketball Promotions
Date/Opponent/Time Promotion
Rice vs. Houston Baptist

Saturday, November 18 vs. HBU @ 2pm

Home Opener

First 200 fans will receive schedule magnets!

Rice vs. Arkansas Little Rock

Friday, November 24 vs. Little Rock @ 2pm

Rice vs. Incarnate Word

Saturday, December 9 vs. Incarnate Word @ 2pm

Kids Club Game and Kids Court - Kids Club members get a free ticket and can purchase discounted tickets for family and friends. Learn more HERE. After the game Kids Club members will be invited down to the court to shoot hoops!
Rice vs. Louisiana Monroe

Thursday, December 14 vs. ULM @ 7pm

Hoops For Holidays
Double Header with Men's Basketball
Rice vs. Columbia

Saturday, December 30 vs. Columbia @ 2pm

Kids Club Game - Kids Club members get a free ticket and can purchase discounted tickets for family and friends. Learn more HERE.

Rice vs. UTSA

Sunday, January 7 vs. UTSA @ 2pm

Home Conference Opener

Kids Club Game -
Kids Club members get a free ticket and can purchase discounted tickets for family and friends. Learn more HERE.

Rice vs. UTEP

Friday, January 26 vs. UTEP @ 7pm

Rice vs. Old Dominion

Sunday, January 28 vs. Old Dominion @ 2pm

Kids Club Game - Kids Club members get a free ticket and can purchase discounted tickets for family and friends. Learn more HERE.
African Heritage Day - check back soon for more details!
Rice vs. Southern Miss

Thursday, February 1 vs. Southern Miss @ 7pm

Rice vs. Western Kentucky

Saturday, February 10 vs. Southern Miss @ 2pm

Kids Club Game and Kids Court - Kids Club members get a free ticket and can purchase discounted tickets for family and friends. Learn more HERE. After the game Kids Club members will be invited down to the court to shoot hoops!
Pink Out Game - Fans wear pink to Tudor Fieldhouse on game day!
Pink Rally Towel Giveaway
Rice vs. Marshall

Thursday, February 22 vs. Marshall @ 7pm

Rice vs. La. Tech

Thursday, March 1 vs. Louisiana Tech @ 5pm

Throwback Thursday - check back soon for more details!

Double Header with Men's Basketball
Rice vs. North Texas

Saturday, March 3 vs. North Texas @ 4:30pm

Kids Club Game - Kids Club members get a free ticket and can purchase discounted tickets for family and friends. Learn more HERE.
Senior Night - Come cheer on our senior, Wendy Knight, in her last home game in Tudor Fieldhouse.
Double Header with Men's Basketball

Facebook

Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

Instagram