RICEOWLS.COM HOME
RICEOWLS.COM

Upcoming Games With Gametracker Coverage

Saturday, Nov 1
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Football at FIU Miami, FL 11:00 AM CT Gametracker Listen Live
 
Sunday, Nov 2
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Volleyball at Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, FL 11:00 AM CT Gametracker
 
Friday, Nov 7
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Volleyball vs North Texas Tudor Fieldhouse 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Nov 8
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Football vs UTSA Rice Stadium 11:00 AM CT Gametracker Listen Live
 
Sunday, Nov 9
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Volleyball vs Louisiana Tech Tudor Fieldhouse 1:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Thursday, Nov 13
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Volleyball vs Marshall Tudor Fieldhouse 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Friday, Nov 14
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball at Oregon State Corvallis, Ore. 9:00 PM CT Listen Live
Women's Basketball vs Prairie View A&M Tudor Fieldhouse 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Nov 15
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Football at Marshall Huntington, WV TBA Gametracker Listen Live
Women's Volleyball vs UTSA Tudor Fieldhouse 1:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Wednesday, Nov 19
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs Prairie View A&M Tudor Fieldhouse 7:00 PM CT Gametracker Listen Live
 
Friday, Nov 21
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Football vs UTEP Rice Stadium 7:00 PM CT Gametracker Listen Live
 
Saturday, Nov 22
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs William & Mary Tudor Fieldhouse 7:00 PM CT Gametracker Listen Live
Women's Basketball vs Arkansas-Little Rock Tudor Fieldhouse 2:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Monday, Nov 24
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Tudor Fieldhouse 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Thursday, Nov 27
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs Mercer Anchorage, Alaska 8:30 PM CT Listen Live
 
Friday, Nov 28
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs TBD Anchorage, Alaska TBA Listen Live
Women's Basketball vs Alcorn State Tudor Fieldhouse 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Nov 29
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Football at Louisiana Tech Ruston, LA 11:00 AM CT Gametracker Listen Live
Men's Basketball vs TBD Anchorage, Alaska TBA Listen Live
 
Wednesday, Dec 3
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs Houston Baptist Tudor Fieldhouse 7:00 PM CT Gametracker Listen Live
 
Saturday, Dec 6
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs St. Edward's Tudor Fieldhouse 7:00 PM CT Gametracker Listen Live
Women's Basketball vs Stephen F. Austin Tudor Fieldhouse 2:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Thursday, Dec 18
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs St. Thomas Tudor Fieldhouse 11:30 AM CT Gametracker Listen Live
 
Friday, Dec 19
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball vs Mcneese State Tudor Fieldhouse 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Monday, Dec 22
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball at Lamar Beaumont, Texas 7:00 PM CT Listen Live
 
Sunday, Dec 28
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball vs Lamar Tudor Fieldhouse 2:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Monday, Dec 29
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball at Texas Austin, Texas 7:00 PM CT Listen Live
 

RICE.EDU CONFERENCEUSA.COM NCAA.COM RICE UNIVERSITY - 100 YEARS