Multimedia

Upcoming Games With Gametracker Coverage

Friday, Sept 30
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Soccer vs WKU Holloway Field 7:00 PM CT Gametracker
Women's Volleyball at Middle Tennessee Murfreesboro, TN 7:00 PM CT Live Stats
 
Saturday, Oct 1
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Football at Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Mississippi 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
Women's Volleyball at Tennessee State Nashville, TN 7:00 PM CT Live Stats
 
Sunday, Oct 2
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Soccer vs Southern Miss Holloway Field 1:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Friday, Oct 7
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Volleyball at Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, FL 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Oct 9
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Soccer at UTEP El Paso 1:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Friday, Oct 14
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Volleyball vs Marshall Tudor Fieldhouse 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Oct 15
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Football vs UTSA Rice Stadium 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Oct 16
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Volleyball vs UAB Tudor Fieldhouse 1:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Friday, Oct 21
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Soccer vs Old Dominion Holloway Field 7:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Oct 22
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Football vs Prairie View A&M Rice Stadium 2:30 PM CT Gametracker Watch
 
Sunday, Oct 23
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Soccer vs Charlotte Holloway Field 1:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Friday, Oct 28
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Soccer at Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, Fla. 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
Women's Volleyball vs North Texas Tudor Fieldhouse 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Oct 29
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Football at Louisiana Tech Ruston, Louisiana 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Oct 30
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Volleyball vs Charlotte Tudor Fieldhouse 1:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Friday, Nov 4
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball vs Concordia Tudor Fieldhouse TBA Gametracker
 
Saturday, Nov 5
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Football vs Florida Atlantic Rice Stadium 2:30 PM CT Gametracker Watch
 
Friday, Nov 11
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball vs Prairie View A&M Tudor Fieldhouse TBA Gametracker
 
Saturday, Nov 12
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Volleyball vs UTSA Tudor Fieldhouse 1:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Friday, Nov 18
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Volleyball vs C-USA Championship Tudor Fieldhouse TBA Gametracker
 
Saturday, Nov 19
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Football vs UTEP Rice Stadium 11:00 AM CT Gametracker Watch
Women's Volleyball vs C-USA Championship Tudor Fieldhouse TBA Gametracker
 
Sunday, Nov 20
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Volleyball vs C-USA Championship Tudor Fieldhouse TBA Gametracker
 
Tuesday, Nov 22
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball vs Grand Canyon Tudor Fieldhouse TBA Gametracker
 

Schedule

More Headlines

Top Videos /
Online Store

Follow us! @RiceAthletics