RICEOWLS.COM HOME
RICEOWLS.COM

Upcoming Games With Gametracker Coverage

Friday, Apr 25
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball at Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss. 6:00 PM CT Gametracker Listen
 
Saturday, Apr 26
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball at Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss. 2:00 PM CT Gametracker Listen
Women's Track vs J. Fred Duckett Twilight (dual with HBU coinciding) Holloway Field/Ley Track 12:00 PM CT Meet Schedule
Men's Track vs J. Fred Duckett Twilight (dual with HBU coinciding) Holloway Field/Ley Track 12:00 PM CT Meet Schedule
 
Sunday, Apr 27
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball at Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss. 1:00 PM CT Gametracker Listen
 
Wednesday, May 7
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs Houston Baptist Reckling Park 6:30 PM CT Gametracker Listen
 
Friday, May 9
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball at UTSA San Antonio 6:00 PM CT Gametracker Listen
 
Saturday, May 10
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball at UTSA San Antonio 2:00 PM CT Gametracker Listen
 
Sunday, May 11
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball at UTSA San Antonio 1:00 PM CT Gametracker Listen
 
Tuesday, May 13
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs Houston Constellation Field 6:30 PM CT Gametracker Listen
 
Thursday, May 15
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs Louisiana Tech Reckling Park 6:30 PM CT Gametracker Listen
 
Friday, May 16
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs Louisiana Tech Reckling Park 6:30 PM CT Gametracker Listen
 
Saturday, May 17
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs Louisiana Tech Reckling Park 1:00 PM CT Gametracker Listen
 

RICE.EDU CONFERENCEUSA.COM NCAA.COM RICE UNIVERSITY - 100 YEARS