RICEOWLS.COM HOME
RICEOWLS.COM

Upcoming Games With Gametracker Coverage

Wednesday, Apr 1
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Tennis vs Texas A&M George R. Brown Tennis Center L, 4-0 Live Updates
 
Friday, Apr 3
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs Middle Tennessee Reckling Park 6:30 PM CT Gametracker Listen
Men's Track vs Victor Lopez Bayou Classic (Full meet plus dual w/HBU) Holloway Field/Ley Track All Day Schedule of Events
Women's Track vs Victor Lopez Classic Holloway Field/Ley Track All Day Live Results
 
Saturday, Apr 4
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs Middle Tennessee Reckling Park 2:00 PM CT Gametracker Listen
Women's Track vs Victor Lopez Classic Holloway Field/Ley Track All Day Schedule of Events
Men's Track vs Victor Lopez Bayou Classic (Full meet plus dual w/HBU) Holloway Field/Ley Track All Day Live Results
 
Sunday, Apr 5
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs Middle Tennessee Reckling Park 1:00 PM CT Gametracker Listen
 
Monday, Apr 6
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Golf vs Jim West Intercollegiate Austin, Texas All Day Live Scoring
 
Tuesday, Apr 7
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball at Texas A&M College Station 6:35 PM CT Listen
Men's Golf vs Jim West Intercollegiate Austin, Texas All Day Live Scoring
 
Friday, Apr 10
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball at UAB Birmingham, Ala. 6:30 PM CT Gametracker Listen
 
Saturday, Apr 11
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball at UAB Birmingham, Ala. 2:00 PM CT Gametracker Listen
Women's Tennis vs Louisiana Tech George R. Brown Tennis Center 11:00 AM CT Live Updates
 
Sunday, Apr 12
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball at UAB Birmingham, Ala. 12:30 PM CT Gametracker Listen
 
Tuesday, Apr 14
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs Houston Reckling Park 6:30 PM CT Gametracker Listen
 
Friday, Apr 17
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs UTSA Reckling Park 6:30 PM CT Gametracker Listen
 
Saturday, Apr 18
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs UTSA Reckling Park 2:00 PM CT Gametracker Listen
 
Sunday, Apr 19
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs UTSA Reckling Park 1:00 PM CT Gametracker Listen
 
Friday, Apr 24
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball at Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. 6:00 PM CT Gametracker Listen
 
Saturday, Apr 25
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball at Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. 3:00 PM CT Gametracker Listen
 
Sunday, Apr 26
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball at Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. 12:00 PM CT Gametracker Listen
 
Wednesday, May 6
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Reckling Park 5:00 PM CT Gametracker Listen
 
Friday, May 8
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball at Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, Fla. 5:30 PM CT Listen
 
Saturday, May 9
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball at Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, Fla. 3:00 PM CT Listen
 
Sunday, May 10
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball at Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, Fla. 11:00 AM CT Listen
 
Tuesday, May 12
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs Houston Constellation Field 6:30 PM CT Listen
 
Thursday, May 14
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs Florida International Reckling Park 6:30 PM CT Gametracker Listen
 
Friday, May 15
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs Florida International Reckling Park 6:30 PM CT Gametracker Listen
 
Saturday, May 16
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs Florida International Reckling Park 12:00 PM CT Gametracker Listen
 
Wednesday, May 20
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs TBD TBD TBA Listen
 
Thursday, May 21
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs TBD TBD TBA Listen
 
Friday, May 22
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs TBD TBD TBA Listen
 
Saturday, May 23
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs TBD TBD TBA Listen
 
Sunday, May 24
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs TBD TBD 1:00 PM CT Listen
 
Friday, May 29
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs TBD TBD TBA Listen
 
Saturday, May 30
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs TBD TBD TBA Listen
 
Sunday, May 31
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs TBD TBD TBA Listen
 

RICE.EDU CONFERENCEUSA.COM NCAA.COM RICE UNIVERSITY - 100 YEARS