RICEOWLS.COM HOME
RICEOWLS.COM

Upcoming Games With Gametracker Coverage

Saturday, Jan 31
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball at North Texas Denton, Texas 7:00 PM CT Gametracker Listen Live
Men's Track at Howie Ryan Invitational (UH) Houston, Texas 9:00 AM CT Live Results
Women's Track at Howie Ryan Invitational (UH) Houston, Texas 9:00 AM CT Heat Sheets
Women's Tennis at Texas Austin, TX L, 4-3 Live Scoring
Men's Tennis vs Texas Tech Starkville, MS L, 4-3 Live Scoring
 
Sunday, Feb 1
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball vs North Texas Tudor Fieldhouse 2:00 PM CT Gametracker ASN Stream Online
 
Thursday, Feb 5
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball at Marshall Huntington, W.Va. 6:00 PM CT Gametracker Listen Live
Women's Basketball vs Marshall Tudor Fieldhouse 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Feb 7
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball at Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. 7:00 PM CT Gametracker Listen Live
Women's Basketball vs Western Kentucky Tudor Fieldhouse 2:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Monday, Feb 9
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Golf vs UTSA Oak Hills Invitational San Antonio, Texas All Day Live Scoring
 
Tuesday, Feb 10
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Golf vs UTSA Oak Hills Invitational San Antonio, Texas All Day Live Scoring
 
Thursday, Feb 12
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs Middle Tennessee Tudor Fieldhouse 7:00 PM CT Gametracker Listen Live
 
Friday, Feb 13
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs Texas Reckling Park 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Feb 14
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs UAB Tudor Fieldhouse 7:00 PM CT Gametracker Listen Live
Women's Basketball at UAB Birmingham, AL 2:00 PM CT Gametracker
Baseball vs Texas (DH1) Reckling Park 12:00 PM CT Gametracker
Baseball vs Texas (DH2) Reckling Park 4:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Feb 15
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs Texas Reckling Park 1:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Tuesday, Feb 17
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs Houston Baptist Reckling Park 4:30 PM CT Gametracker
 
Thursday, Feb 19
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball at FIU Miami, Fla. 7:00 PM CT Listen Live
Women's Basketball vs Florida International Tudor Fieldhouse 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Feb 21
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball at Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, Fla. 6:00 PM CT Gametracker Listen Live
Women's Basketball vs Florida Atlantic Tudor Fieldhouse 2:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Wednesday, Feb 25
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs Stephen F. Austin Reckling Park 4:30 PM CT Gametracker
 
Thursday, Feb 26
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs Old Dominion Tudor Fieldhouse 7:00 PM CT Gametracker Listen Live
 
Friday, Feb 27
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs Stanford Reckling Park 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Feb 28
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs Charlotte Tudor Fieldhouse 7:00 PM CT Gametracker Listen Live
Baseball vs Stanford (DH1) Reckling Park 12:00 PM CT Gametracker
Baseball vs Stanford (DH2) Reckling Park 4:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Mar 1
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs Stanford Reckling Park 1:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Thursday, Mar 5
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball at UTSA San Antonio, Texas 7:00 PM CT Listen Live
Women's Basketball vs UTSA Tudor Fieldhouse 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball at UTEP El Paso, Texas 3:00 PM CT Listen Live
Women's Basketball vs UTEP Tudor Fieldhouse 2:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Tuesday, Mar 10
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs Lamar Reckling Park 6:30 PM CT Gametracker
 
Wednesday, Mar 11
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs First Round Birmingham, Ala. TBA Listen Live
Baseball vs Texas State Reckling Park 6:30 PM CT Gametracker
 
Thursday, Mar 12
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs Quarterfinals Birmingham, Ala. TBA Listen Live
 
Friday, Mar 13
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs Semifinals Birmingham, Ala. TBA Listen Live
Baseball vs Louisiana Tech Reckling Park 6:30 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Mar 14
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs Championship Birmingham, Ala. 2:30 PM CT Listen Live
Baseball vs Louisiana Tech Reckling Park 2:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Mar 15
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs Louisiana Tech Reckling Park 1:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Tuesday, Mar 24
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs Sam Houston State Reckling Park 6:30 PM CT Gametracker
 
Friday, Mar 27
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs Southern Miss Reckling Park 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Mar 28
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs Southern Miss Reckling Park 2:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Mar 29
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs Southern Miss Reckling Park 1:00 PM CT Gametracker
 

RICE.EDU CONFERENCEUSA.COM NCAA.COM RICE UNIVERSITY - 100 YEARS