RICEOWLS.COM HOME
RICEOWLS.COM

Upcoming Games With Gametracker Coverage

Thursday, Apr 17
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Track at Kansas Relays Lawrence, Kan. All Day Meet Information
Women's Track at Mt. Sac Relays Walnut, Calif. All Day Meet Information
Men's Track at Mt. Sac Relays Walnut, Calif. All Day Meet Information
 
Friday, Apr 18
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs UAB Reckling Park 6:30 PM CT Gametracker Listen
Women's Tennis vs TBD Norfolk, Virginia 11:00 AM CT Championship Central
Men's Tennis vs Middle Tennessee State Tulsa, Oklahoma 2:00 PM CT Championship Central
Men's Track at UTSA Invite San Antonio, Texas All Day Meet Information
Women's Track at Kansas Relays Lawrence, Kan. All Day Meet Information
Women's Track at Mt. Sac Relays Walnut, Calif. All Day Meet Information
Men's Track at Kansas Relays Lawrence, Kan. All Day Meet Information
 
Saturday, Apr 19
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs UAB Reckling Park 2:00 PM CT Gametracker Listen
Men's Track at UTSA Invite San Antonio, Texas All Day Meet Information
Women's Track at Kansas Relays Lawrence, Kan. All Day Meet Information
Women's Track at Mt. Sac Relays Walnut, Calif. All Day Meet Information
Men's Track at Kansas Relays Lawrence, Kan. All Day Meet Information
 
Sunday, Apr 20
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs UAB Reckling Park 1:00 PM CT Gametracker Listen
 
Tuesday, Apr 22
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs Texas A&M Reckling Park 6:30 PM CT Gametracker Listen
 
Friday, Apr 25
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball at Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss. 6:00 PM CT Gametracker Listen
 
Saturday, Apr 26
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball at Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss. 2:00 PM CT Gametracker Listen
 
Sunday, Apr 27
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball at Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss. 1:00 PM CT Gametracker Listen
 
Wednesday, May 7
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs Houston Baptist Reckling Park 6:30 PM CT Gametracker Listen
 
Friday, May 9
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball at UTSA San Antonio 6:00 PM CT Gametracker Listen
 
Saturday, May 10
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball at UTSA San Antonio 2:00 PM CT Gametracker Listen
 
Sunday, May 11
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball at UTSA San Antonio 1:00 PM CT Gametracker Listen
 
Tuesday, May 13
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs Houston Constellation Field 6:30 PM CT Gametracker Listen
 
Thursday, May 15
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs Louisiana Tech Reckling Park 6:30 PM CT Gametracker Listen
 
Friday, May 16
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs Louisiana Tech Reckling Park 6:30 PM CT Gametracker Listen
 
Saturday, May 17
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Baseball vs Louisiana Tech Reckling Park 1:00 PM CT Gametracker Listen
 

RICE.EDU CONFERENCEUSA.COM NCAA.COM RICE UNIVERSITY - 100 YEARS