RICEOWLS.COM HOME
RICEOWLS.COM

Upcoming Games With Gametracker Coverage

Thursday, Nov 27
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs Mercer Anchorage, Alaska 8:30 PM CT Gametracker Listen Live
 
Friday, Nov 28
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs TBD Anchorage, Alaska TBA Listen Live
Women's Basketball vs Alcorn State Tudor Fieldhouse 6:00 PM CT Gametracker Listen Live
 
Saturday, Nov 29
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Football at Louisiana Tech Ruston, LA 11:00 AM CT Gametracker Listen Live
Men's Basketball vs TBD Anchorage, Alaska TBA Listen Live
 
Wednesday, Dec 3
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs Houston Baptist Tudor Fieldhouse 7:00 PM CT Gametracker Listen Live
Women's Basketball at Houston Houston, Texas 7:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Dec 6
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs St. Edward's Tudor Fieldhouse 7:00 PM CT Gametracker Listen Live
Women's Basketball vs Stephen F. Austin Tudor Fieldhouse 2:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Thursday, Dec 18
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs St. Thomas Tudor Fieldhouse 11:30 AM CT Gametracker Listen Live
 
Friday, Dec 19
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball vs Mcneese State Tudor Fieldhouse 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Monday, Dec 22
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball at Lamar Beaumont, Texas 7:00 PM CT Gametracker Listen Live
 
Sunday, Dec 28
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball vs Lamar Tudor Fieldhouse 2:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Monday, Dec 29
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball at Texas Austin, Texas 7:00 PM CT Listen Live
 
Friday, Jan 2
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs UTSA Tudor Fieldhouse 7:00 PM CT Gametracker Listen Live
 
Sunday, Jan 4
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs UTEP Tudor Fieldhouse 2:30 PM CT Gametracker Listen Live
 
Saturday, Jan 10
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs North Texas Tudor Fieldhouse 2:00 PM CT Gametracker Listen Live
 
Thursday, Jan 15
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball at Old Dominion Norfolk, Va. 6:00 PM CT Listen Live
Women's Basketball vs Old Dominion Tudor Fieldhouse 6:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Jan 17
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball at Charlotte Charlotte, N.C. 6:00 PM CT Listen Live
Women's Basketball vs Charlotte Tudor Fieldhouse 2:00 PM CT Gametracker
 
Thursday, Jan 22
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs Southern Miss Tudor Fieldhouse 7:00 PM CT Gametracker Listen Live
 
Saturday, Jan 24
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs Louisiana Tech Tudor Fieldhouse 7:00 PM CT Gametracker Listen Live
 

RICE.EDU CONFERENCEUSA.COM NCAA.COM RICE UNIVERSITY - 100 YEARS