Camps

2016 David Bailiff Football Camps

David Bailiff, head football coach at Rice University and two-time Conference USA Coach of the Year, is offering great summer camps for young athletes with an interest in building upon their football skills and improving strength and conditioning.

ONLINE REGISTRATION

Contact Information:
David Bailiff Football Camps
Rice University
P.O. Box 1892, MS 552
Houston, TX 77251-1892
(713) 348-6900
Email: rice-fb-camp@rice.edu

2016 CAMP DATES

'Bright Lights' Mini Camp #1 - Grades 9 - 12

  • Friday, June 3 (Rice Stadium)
  • Camp Time: 6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
  • Cost: $45

OL/DL 'Big Man' Camp - Grades 9- 12

  • Saturday, June 4 (Rice Stadium)
  • Camp Time: 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Cost $85.00

QB & WR Academy- Grades 9- 12

  • Saturday, June 4 Rice Stadium
  • Camp Time: 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Cost $85.00

West Valley Camp

  • Monday, June 6 (McAllen Veterans Memorial Stadium)
  • Camp Time: 2:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Cost: $45

East Valley Camp

  • Tuesday, June 7 (San Benito High School)
  • Camp Time: 9:00 a.m. - Noon
  • Cost: $45

North DFW Camp - Grades 9- 12

  • Thursday, June 9 (McKinney Boyd High School)
  • Camp Time: 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
  • Cost $45.00

South DFW Camp - Grades 9- 12

  • Friday, June 10 (Desoto High School)
  • Camp Time: 9:00 a.m. - Noon
  • Cost $45.00

`Game Day' Mini Camp #2- Grades 9- 12

  • Saturday, June 11 (Rice Stadium)
  • Camp Time: 9:00 a.m. - Noon
  • Cost $45.00

South Texas Camp - Grades 9-12

  • Monday, June 13 (Alamo Heights High School)
  • Camp Time: 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
  • Cost $45.00

Central Texas Camp - Grades 9- 12

  • Tuesday, June 14 (Cedar Ridge High School)
  • Camp Time: 9:00 a.m. - Noon
  • Cost $45.00

Junior High Technique Camp - Grades 6-8

  • Wednesday - Friday, June 15-17 (Rice Stadium)
  • Camp Time: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Cost: $225

Youth Camp- Grades 1-5

  • Wednesday-Friday, June 15-17 (Rice Stadium)
  • Camp Time: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Cost: $225

Specialist Camp - Grades 9-12

  • Thursday, June 16 (Rice Stadium)
  • Camp Time: 9:00 a.m. - Noon
  • Cost: $150

'Showcase' Mini Camp #3

  • Saturday, June 18 (Rice Stadium)
  • Camp Time: 9:00 a.m. - Noon
  • Cost: $45
Schedule

More Headlines

Top Videos /
Online Store

Follow us! @RiceAthletics